Black Moth Super Rainbow to Eat Us on May 26th

We here at the Groove are avid supporters of the psychedelic synth gang, Black Moth Super Rainbow, and we must express our excitement of their first full length since Dandelion Gum, Eating Us, due out May 26th on Graveface. They’ve been pretty good about keeping us busy in between releases — for we got the Drippers 10″ EP and the Mexican Summer 12″ Picture Disc (both available here!) within the past month. Not to mention the brilliant debut of Black Moth member Tobacco last year on Anticon. The track listing is pretty ridiculous, as always:

Eating Us track listing
01. Born on a Day the Sun Didn’t Rise
02. Dark Bubbles
03. Twin of Myself
04. Gold Splatter
05. Iron Lemonade
06. Tooth Decay
07. Fields Are Breathing
08. Smile the Day After Today
09. The Sticky
10. Bubblegum Animals
11. American Face Dust